Associate Pastor Search

On January 29, 2017, the congregation voted to form an Associate Pastor Nominating Committee to search for our next Associate Pastor.  The following individuals comprise the committee: Kristin Calder (Co-Chair), Linda Cortright (Co-Chair), Anne Gaudree, David Heisler, Ken Janson, Doug Johnson, Jill LaRue, Paul Miller, Leo Phillips, Lauren Weisleder, and Marilyn Zechman.

On March 11, 2018, the congregation unanimously voted in Gregory Nathan Rapier as our Associate Pastor Elect.


First Presbyterian Church of Delray Beach

33 Gleason Street 

Delray Beach, Florida  33483